I love Erin Brockovich. I mean I absolutely love and adore her. She is an ordinary woman who believed in something, and didn’t let her fears stop her from reaching her goal. Despite being told “NO” countless times by so many, she never let that stop her, nor did it keep her from her fight.

Do any of you have a goal that you are trying to reach, or maybe something that you are fighting for right now? If you do, stick with it and don’t let anyone tell you that you can’t do it!!! Don’t let those voices get into your head and convince you that you aren’t strong enough to get there!

I believe whole heartedly that as women we can do anything that we set our minds to if we have conviction. Anything is possible as long as we don’t allow our doubts to take over and make us fear to attempt.

Erin’s Quote from the movie, “Erin Brockovich”……..

“Not personal?! That is my work, my sweat, my time away from my kids! If that’s not personal, I don’t know what is!”

Erin fought until she got that settlement for all of those sick children and she went on to become a lawyer herself. She is still fighting for people who don’t have a voice in her law practice today.

Set a goal…..whatever it may be…..and don’t stop until you reach it!

