20120608-125521.jpg

20120608-125533.jpg

20120608-125540.jpg

20120608-125548.jpg

Everything’s Coming up Roses

Kelly in Dolce & Gabbana, Beyonce in Stella McCartney, and Jessica Alba in Erdem are just a few of the A list celebrities that are stepping out in fabulous, floral style!

Does the trend work?? Yes or No?

I absolutely love bright flowers and think that this is a really fun way to brighten up your summer fashion and have a little fun at the same time. Paired with a killer pair of heels, the girlish, cropped length of the pants can work for any body type if worn confidently and paired with a simple top.

Jessica Alba and Beyonce make it daytime chic, while Minka takes it into the night by pairing these awesome Dolce & Gabbana’s with a sharp, black leather jacket. (I prefer the low waisted style to Beyonce’s high waisted version).

Well, I’ve gotta go….I’m off to find myself the perfect pair to wear out tonight!

Leave a comment and let me know your thoughts about this trend and who you think wore it best.

