I was talking to my mom this morning about the US economy and the current job market crisis that our country is currently facing. My younger sister who graduated college last month, called us and was complaining about how she can’t get anybody to hire her and that she needs a job.

This lead the three of us into a conversation about the power of positive thinking and about thinking outside of the box. My mom asked me if I had ever heard about the man who traded a red paperclip for a house on Ebay. I knew nothing about this but was intrigued by the story after reading about it.

If you don’t this story, here’s a link to it. This just proves how you can make things happen for yourself when you have the ability think outside of the box.

http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,192166,00.html

Enjoy!

